Small Business Events & Seminars Schedule

Seminar Registration Policy
Please register in advance for all seminars as seating is limited. "No shows" at paid seminars will still be charged.


 2015 Halton Small Business Centre Seminar Schedule

Growing Your Business Schedule

  Advance registration required. Call Halton Region.
  Table sorted by Date

 
 Name
 
Location
 
Cost

Date/Time
Starting a Small Business Burlington Central Library
view map of Burlington Central Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday January 14
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Milton Public Library
view map of Milton Public Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday February 11
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Marketing - Research and Cost Effective Ideas Burlington Central Library
view map of Burlington Central Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday February 25
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch
view map of Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch (external link)
$25 Wednesday March 4
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
First Steps in Exporting Oakville - Halton Regional Centre
view map of Oakville - Halton Regional Centre (external link)
$25 Wednesday March 18
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Burlington Central Library
view map of Burlington Central Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday April 8
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Financial Basics Milton Public Library
view map of Milton Public Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday April 22
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Milton Public Library
view map of Milton Public Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday May 13
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Your Business Plan Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch
view map of Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch (external link)
$25 Wednesday May 20
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Small Business Financing Oakville - Halton Regional Centre
view map of Oakville - Halton Regional Centre (external link)
$25 Wednesday May 27
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch
view map of Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch (external link)
$25 Wednesday June 3
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
First Steps in Importing Oakville - Halton Regional Centre
view map of Oakville - Halton Regional Centre (external link)
$25 Wednesday June 24
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Oakville - Halton Regional Centre
view map of Oakville - Halton Regional Centre (external link)
$25 Wednesday July 8
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Burlington Central Library
view map of Burlington Central Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday September 9
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Marketing - Research and Cost Effective Ideas Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch
view map of Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch (external link)
$25 Wednesday September 23
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
First Steps in Exporting Oakville - Halton Regional Centre
view map of Oakville - Halton Regional Centre (external link)
$25 Wednesday September 30
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Milton Public Library
view map of Milton Public Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday October 7
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Financial Basics Burlington Central Library
view map of Burlington Central Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday October 21
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Small Business Financing Oakville - Halton Regional Centre
view map of Oakville - Halton Regional Centre (external link)
$25 Wednesday October 28
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch
view map of Halton Hills Public Library - Georgetown Branch (external link)
$25 Wednesday November 11
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
First Steps in Importing Oakville - Halton Regional Centre
view map of Oakville - Halton Regional Centre (external link)
$25 Wednesday November 18
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Your Business Plan Milton Public Library
view map of Milton Public Library (external link)
$25 Wednesday November 25
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Starting a Small Business Oakville - Halton Regional Centre
view map of Oakville - Halton Regional Centre (external link)
$25 Wednesday December 9
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.